Our staff

School Leadership

Parish Administrator: Father Peter Njau C.S.Sp

Parish Secretary: Anna Guardado

School Principal: Ms Alison Bretag

Deputy Principal/Student Wellbeing Leader: Mrs Katie Cromie

The Leadership Team is also comprised of:

Religious Education Leader: Mrs Sharon Russell

Teaching and Learning Leader: Mrs Helen Sims

 Learning Diversity Leader: Mrs Rebecca Spadijer

Literacy Leader: Mrs Vesna Curmi

Numeracy Leader: Miss Sonia Baba

Administrative Staff:

Office Manager: Ms Teresa Ottobre

Administration Officer: Mrs Daphne Borg

Administration Officer: Miss Mimi Ilyas

Administration Officer: Mrs Tina Kalaitzis

Specialist Teachers:

Levelled Literacy Intervention: Mrs Marita Burnett

Numeracy Intervention:  Miss Sonia Baba

Visual Arts Teacher: Mrs Linda Spicuglia

Physical Education Teacher: Miss Kelly Fullerton

Auslan LOTE Teacher: Mrs Jackie D’Rozario

Classroom Teachers:

Prep M: Mrs Sharon Russell (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) and Mrs Amy Wiesner (Wednesday)

Prep N: Miss Niamh Lennon

Class 1I: Miss Lucia Moloney

Class 1J: Mr Ric Martin

Class 2K: Miss Claire Shinners

Class 2L: Mrs Camille Voce (Mon-Thurs) and Mrs Daniela Caruana (Fri)

Class 3/4 O: Mr Chris Anderson

Class 3/4 P: Miss Liz Cusack

Class 3/4 Q: Mrs Tania Tripicchio (Mon-Wed) and Mrs Helen Sims (Thurs-Friday)

Class 5/6H: Mr John Kimuliatis

Class 5/6R: Mr Steven Wintrip

Class 5/6S: Miss Elise Sciberras


Support Staff:

Speech Pathologist: Miss Stephanie Duca

New Arrivals Teacher: Mrs Sharon Doyle

Library Assistant/ Learning Support Officer: Ms Cheryl Kynoch

Community HUB Leader/Learning Support Officer: Mrs Caroline Menassa

 Learning Support Officer: Mrs Rawaa Hourmiz

Learning Support Officer: Miss Mui Mui Tran

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Salma Koka

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Lakshmi Koduru

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Mariella Scicluna

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Paula Ainsworth

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Alessandra Campagna-Travaglini

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Mirna Mamo

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Rose Carrafa

After School Learning Club Leader: Mrs Mirna Mamo

Playgroup Leader: Mrs Evlin Shamoon

Playgroup Leader: Mrs Shamy Benyamin

Before and After School Supervised Activities Leader: Mrs Lakshmi Koduru

Canteen Leaders: Mrs Shamy Benyamin and Mrs Enas Hano